Webinar Title: New Advancements In 3D Printing Composites

Date: Wednesday 18 September 2019

Presenter: Dr Bryony Core, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx

 

Space is limited – reserve your seat today!

 

Over the past few years, there have been several launches of new printer technologies with the promise of overcoming some of the existing barriers to adoption, such as lower printer prices, faster build speeds and cheaper materials. There is significant appetite for composite 3D printers which offer solutions to help customers fully leverage the plethora of benefits offered by additive manufacturing of composite materials.

 

The global market for composite 3D printing will reach a value of $1.7 billion by the year 2030. This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, 3D Printing Composites 2020-2030: Technology and Market Analysis, covering the key latest trends and developments that have emerged recently.

 

This webinar includes an overview of the latest trends in 3D printing:

  • An overview of 3D printing composites
  • Advancements in 3D printer hardware
  • Advancements in metal feedstocks for 3D printing
  • A forecast of market growth and future opportunities

 

We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.

 

Date: Wednesday 18 September 2019

Duration: 40 minutes

 

Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific

9:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing

9:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time

10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

10:30am (GMT+9.30) Australian Central Time

11:00am (GMT+10) Australian Eastern Time

1:00pm (GMT+12) Auckland, New Zealand

 

Webinar #2: Europe

:00am (GMT+1) London

11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome

12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem

 

Webinar #3: Americas

9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada

10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada

11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada

12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada

5:00pm (GMT) London